Jump to navigation

Vol 45 No 21

Published 22nd October 2004


Front-line investigators

The National Assembly's Commission on war contracts consists of 17 members of parliament: four each from Société Civile and Opposition Politique, two each from the Parti pour la Réconciliation et le Développement, Mouvement de Libération du Congo and Rassemblement Congolais pour la Démocratie, and one each from the RCD-National, RCD-Mouvement de Libération and Mai-Mai . . .

End of preview - This article contains approximately 171 words.

End of preview

Subscribers: Log in now to read the complete article.

Account Holders: Log in now and use your Account Credit to buy this article. No Credit? Top up your Account now.

If you are logged in, but still cannot access the full text of this article, email customer services or telephone us on +44(0)1638 743633.