Jump to navigation

South Africa

Sfiso Norbert Buthelezi

Date of Birth: 14 August 1961
Place of Birth: Mahlabathini in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Displaying 1-3 out of 3 results.

Ace helps his allies

Leading the list of appointees is corruption-tainted former deputy finance minister Sfiso Buthelezi now chair of the key appropriations committee which oversees allocations for the country's US$128 billion (1...

Not yet Team Ramaphosa

Government at a glance President: Cyril Ramaphosa Deputy President: David 'DD' Mabuza Minister in the Presidency: Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma Minister for Women and Disability: Bathabile Dlamini Finance: Nhlanhla Nene Deputy: Mondli Gungubele Energy: Jeff Radebe State Security: Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba Public Enterprise: Pravin Gordhan Home Affairs: Malusi Gigaba DIRCO – International Relations and Cooperation: Lindiwe Sisulu Deputy: Reginah Mhaule DPW – Public Works: Thulas Nxesi Water Affairs and Sanitation: Gugile Nkwinti Transport: Blade Nzimande Sports and Recreation: Tokozile Xasa Communications: Nomvula Mokonyane Deputy: Pinky Kekana Social Development: Susan Shabangu Mineral Resources: Gwede Mantashe COGTA – Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs: Zweli Mkhize Science and Technology: Nkhensani Kubayi-Ngubane Police: Bheki Cele Higher Education: Naledi Pandor Basic Education: Angie Motshekga Defence and Military Veterans: Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula Small Business Development: Lindiwe Zulu Deputy: Cassel Mathale Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries: Senzeni Zokwana Deputy: Sfiso Buthelezi Human Settlements: Nomaindia Mfeketo Rural Development and Land Reform: Maite Nkoana-Mashabane Public Service and Administration: Ayanda Dlodlo Deputy: Chana Pilane-Majake Economic Development: Ebrahim Patel Trade and Industry: Rob Davies Tourism: Derek Hanekom Health: Aaron Motsoaledi Telecommunications: Siyabonga Cwele Labour: Mildred Oliphant Justice and Correctional Services: Tshililo Masutha ...

ANC contest lands in court

The current Deputy Minister of Finance Sfiso Buthelezi would become the new Economic Development Minister replacing Ebrahim Patel...

Displaying 1-3 out of 3 results.