Jump to navigation


Nelson Chamisa

Date of Birth: 2 February 1978
Place of Birth: Gutu

Displaying 51-52 out of 52 results.

The opposition line-up

The key officials in MDC-Tsvangirai are Tendai Biti Secretary-General and member of parliament for Harare North-east; Thokozani Khupe Vice-President and MP for Makokoba; Lovemore Moyo National Chairman and MP for Matobo; Nelson Chamisa MDC spokesman and MP for Kuwadzana; Eddie Cross MDC Policy Coordinator General and MP for Bulawayo South; and Roy Bennett MDC Treasurer General and former MP for Chimanimani...

Stout party splits

Tsvangirai has national Chairman Isaac Matongo powerful Youth Chairman Nelson Chamisa women's leader Lucia Matibenga; respected lawyer Tendai Biti; activist Sekai Holland; and economic advisor Eddie Cross...

Displaying 51-52 out of 52 results.