Jump to navigation

South Africa

Arthur Fraser

Displaying 1-1 out of 1 results.

Investors weigh rescue plan

Ramaphosa's advisory panel on land reform Vuyokazi 'Vuyo' Mahlati member of the National Planning Commission and president of the African Farmers' Association of South Africa (chair of panel) Ruth Hall researcher and professor at the University of the Western Cape's Institute for Poverty Land and Agrarian Studies Professor Abdus Salam Mohammad Karaan professor in agricultural economics at Stellenbosch University Daniel Kriek Free State commercial livestock farmer and president of AgriSA an umbrella group of farming associations Bulelwa Mabasa attorney with expertise in land restitution and reform Thato Moagi young emerging farmer (aged 27) and entrepreneur Thandi Ngcobo chief executive and founder of the Dr J L Dube Institute for Humanitarian and Development Praxis at the University of KwaZulu-Natal Tembeka Ngcukaitobi advocate public speaker and author whose work for the Legal Resources Centre and Johannesburg Bar spans public law labour law and competition Nick Serfontein chairman of Sernick Group which is cooperating with Ramaphosa; 2016 Free State Farmer of the Year and Mentor of the Year Wandile Sihlobo agricultural economist head of research at the Agricultural Business Chamber independent advisor to Afgrain Food Groups Called to account Opposition leader Mmusi Maimane of the Democratic Alliance has requested confirmation from the Zondo Commission into state capture that the following former and serving state officials be called to testify: Lynne Brown former Energy Minister Jessie Duarte ANC Deputy Secretary-General Arthur Fraser former spy chief/Director-General of the State Security Agency now National Commissioner of Correctional Services Malusi Gigaba former Finance Minister now Minister of Home Affairs David 'DD' Mabuza current Deputy President of the ANC and South Africa David Mahlobo former State Security Minister Gwede Mantashe Chairman of the African National Congress Tom Moyane former head of the South African Revenue Service the national tax collection agency Cyril Ramaphosa current ANC President and President of South Africa David Douglas 'Des' van Rooyen former Minister of Local Government Jacob Zuma former ANC President and President of the Republic of South Africa Mosebenzi Zwane former Minister of Mineral Resources ...

Displaying 1-1 out of 1 results.